Meet The Staff At Willowdale Nissan

 
Management
 

Mark Falkenberg

Dealer Principalmfalkenberg@willowdalenissan.com

John Gionnas

VP of Operationsjgionnas@willowdalenissan.com

Steve Seck

Fixed Operations Managersseck@willowdalenissan.com

Jason Li

General Sales Managerjli@willowdalenissan.com

Sales Department
 

Jino Park

Sales Managerjpark@willowdalenissan.com

Joe Brancato

Sales Managerjbrancato@willowdalenissan.com

Danny Haik

Sales Managerdhaik@willowdalenissan.com

Ted Kelly

NV & Fleet Managertkelly@willowdalenissan.com

Jimmy He

Leasing Managerjhe@willowdalenissan.com

Sam Haghighi

Leasing Managershaghighi@willowdalenissan.com

Clarence Yue

Product Advisorcyue@willowdalenissan.com

Cliff Lee

Product Advisorclee@willowdalenissan.com

Youri Khakham

Product Advisorykhakham@willowdalenissan.com

Roger Peng

Product Advisorrpeng@willowdalenissan.com

Sina Arab

Product Advisormarab@willowdalenissan.com

Evan Park

Product Advisorepark@willowdalenissan.com

Marc Atienza

Product Advisormatienza@willowdalenissan.com

Mel Okan

Product Advisormokan@willowdalenissan.com

Logan Artindale

Product Advisorlartindale@willowdalenissan.com

Peter Wang

Product Advisorpwang@willowdalenissan.com

Taylor DeYoung

Product Advisortdeyoung@willowdalenissan.com

Parinaz Bhesania

Product Advisorpbhesania@willowdalenissan.com

Marshall Besmillah

Product Advisorsbesmillah@willowdalenissan.com

Sia Afzalimehr

Product Advisorsafzalimehr@willowdalenissan.com

Phillip Cheung

Sales Coordinatorpcheung@willowdalenissan.com

Service Department
 

Dennis Tabagari

Assistant Service Managerdtabagari@willowdalenissan.com

Gavin Chow

Service Advisorgchow@willowdalenissan.com

Andy Ha

Service Advisoraha@willowdalenissan.com

Zahra Sultanzada

Business Relations Managerzsultanzada@willowdalenissan.com

Marral Zaidi

Appointment Coordinatormzaidi@willowdalenissan.com

JoJo Chung

Express Advisorjchung@willowdalenissan.com

Parts Department
 

Rob Francies

Parts Managerparts@willowdalenissan.com

Kent Parvis

Parts Advisorparts@willowdalenissan.com

Jason Wilson

Parts Advisorparts@willowdalenissan.com

Finance Department
 

Serafin Fernandez

Finance Managersfernandez@willowdalenissan.com

Johnny Jeon

Finance Managerjjeon@willowdalenissan.com

Salvatore Meleca

Finance Managersmeleca@willowdalenissan.com

Elaine Punzalan

Finance Managerepunzalan@willowdalenissan.com

Pre-Owned Department
 

Haik Dikran

Directorhdikran@willowdalenissan.com

Danny Haik

Used Car Managerdhaik@willowdalenissan.com